See below for a list of winners at the 2019 IIPT Destination Awards held in Kathmandu, Nepal in May 2019.

Change Maker in Tourism Award

Darrell Wade, co-Founder and Chairman, Intrepid

Resilience Efforts Through Cultural Diversity

Community Homestay Network Pvt. Ltd

Wild Guanabana

Resilient Tourism Business Award

KGH Group

Resilient Tourism Community Award

3 Sisters Adventure Trekking P. Ltd & Empowering Women of Nepal - EWN